Institutional Members


The following universities and colleges are institutional members.  This status allows their undergraduate students to register for the annual meeting at no cost. If your institution is not listed and you would like to join, please fill out the form at the bottom of this page:

A.T. Still University of Health Sciences

Central Methodist University

Cleveland Chiropractic College

College of the Ozarks

Columbia College

Cottey College

Culver-Stockton College

Drury University

Evangel University

Fontbonne University

Lincoln University

Lindenwood University

Maryville University, Saint Louis

MCC-Maple Woods

Missouri Southern State University

Missouri State University

Missouri University of Science & Technology

Missouri Western State University

Northwest Missouri State University

Rockhurst University

St Louis College of Pharmacy

St Louis University

Southeast Missouri State University

Southwest Baptist University

State Fair Community College

Stephens College

University of Central Missouri

University of Missouri – Columbia

University of Missouri – Kansas City

University of Missouri – St Louis

Washington University in St Louis

Westminister College

William Jewell College

William Woods University

Institutional Membership Renewal

Use this form to renew your institutional membership.